Uncategorized

Practice what you post

I am a firm believer in sticking to your beliefs.

With that being said, the idea for this blog was to document the next 10 years of my life. Things change. People change. Life happens -and as much as I hate my Facebook to constantly remind me how things were “5 years ago”..pieces of me (note how it’s not all of me) half heartily wished I wrote them all down.

A picture can say a thousand words, but those words aren’t technically mine.

I suck at VLOGs (I can’t figure my way out of youTube) -and at the way I am currently set up, I won’t be thinking of VLOG-ing any time soon. A blog seemed more convenient. Type shit down. POST. Done.

I can’t “tweet” for the life of me. I talk too much -so, obviously I am going to need more than just a certain amount of characters.

Pictures and posting.
What more do I need?

Leave a Reply

